Corporate Office

1681 California Ave
Corona, CA 92881
P 800.600.6634  or 951.737.7447
F 951.520.2594

Email: info@omega-products.com

Plant Locations

Bakersfield

5420 Aldrin Court
Bakersfield, CA 93313
P 661.835.0155
F 661.835.0402

Las Vegas

5576 Wynn Road
Las Vegas, NV 89118
P 702.739.9040
F 702.739.9059

Sacramento

8111 Fruitridge Rd
Sacramento, CA 95826
P 916.635.3335
F 916.635.8995

Denver

6101 Dexter St.
Commerce City, CO 80022
P 303.736.4470
F 303.287.4053

Vice President

Todd Martin

Territory: National
800.600.6634
todd@omega-products.com

Southern California

PRODUCT SUPPORT REPRESENTATIVES

Northern Los Angeles / Ventura County

Jamie Murillo
310.730.3204
jmurillo@omega-products.com

Bakersfield / Central California

James Hill
661.340.2476
jhill@omega-products.com

San Diego

Louie Corpolongo
951.733.2937
lcorpolongo@omega-products.com

Inland Empire

Allen Gadbois
714.240.5734
agadbois@omega-products.com

Coastal OC / Los Angeles

Steve Taylor
714.240.5756
staylor@omega-products.com

Inland OC / Los Angeles

Tom Aldana
714.412.5612
taldana@omega-products.com

ARCHITECTURAL REPRESENTATIVE

Dana Thornburg
714.907.3981
dthornburg@omega-products.com

Northern 

California & Northwest US

SALES MANAGER & TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Dan Longstreet
916.708.7064
dlongstreet@omega-products.com

PRODUCT SUPPORT REPRESENTATIVES

Greater Sacramento / Western NV

Louis Accaria
916.439.4254
laccaria@omega-products.com

Bay Area / San Joaquin Valley

Rey De La Cruz
916.955.3243
rdelacruz@omega-products.com

NV, UT, AZ

PRODUCT SUPPORT REPRESENTATIVE

Todd Moes
702.469.8465
tmoes@omega-products.com

CENTRAL &

MIDWEST US

SALES MANAGER

CO, KS, ND, NM, MT, SD, TX, OK, WY

Mike Martin
303.736.4470
mmartin@omega-products.com

PRODUCT SUPPORT REPRESENTATIVES

CO, NM, MT, WY, SD, ND

Bryan Samsel
303.518.6643
bsamsel@omega-products.com

TX

Ken Pinto
949.872.1779
kpinto@omega-products.com

HAWAII & JAPAN

PRODUCT SUPPORT REPRESENTATIVE

Ken Pinto
070-1482-2423
or
949.872.1779
kpinto@omega-products.com